Nintendo Direct Mini To Air Tomorrow, June 28

Image: Nintendo

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase will air on Tuesday, June 28th. It might not quite be the one we want, but it’s something!

The Direct will kick off at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST. Its duration will be roughly 25 minutes and will focus on upcoming third-party releases.

We’ll be covering the Direct right here at Nintendo Life, so be sure to brew yourself a nice cup of tea and grab a handful of biscuits. The good news is the showcase will be on-demand, so you can always skip through anything that might not be to your fancy!

What are you hoping to see from the Nintendo Direct Mini? Share your thoughts in the comments below and let us know!

.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.